Wybunbury Delves C of E Aided Primary SchoolWybunbury Primary SchoolWybunbury Delves, Nantwich
Wybunbury Primary School

Term Dates

Home » Our Parents » Term Dates

Term dates for 2019-2020

Holiday Period Date of Closing Date of Re-Opening
Summer 2019 Wed 17th July 2019 Tues 3rd September 2019
Autumn Half Term Fri 25th October 2019 Mon 4th November 2019
Christmas 2019/20 Fri 20th December 2019 Tues 7th January 2020
Spring Half Term 2020 Thurs 13th February 2020 Mon 24th February 2020
Easter 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020 Mon 20th April 2020
May Day 2020 Thurs 7th May 2020 Mon 11th May 2020
Summer Half Term 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020 Mon 1st June 2020
Summer 2020 Thurs 16th July 2020

Staff Training Days (already included in calendar above):

  • Mon 2nd September 2019,
  • Mon 6th January 2020,
  • Fri 14th February 2020,
  • Fri 17th July 2020
  • Mon 20th July 2020,

  • © 2013 - 2019 Wybunbury Delves Primary School, Bridge Street, Wybunbury, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 7NE
    Website designed by ThenMedia Ltd -Photos by: Academy Photos