Wybunbury Primary SchoolWybunbury Delves C of E Aided Primary SchoolWybunbury Primary School
Wybunbury Delves, Nantwich

Holiday Club

Home » Out of School Club » Holiday Club

Holiday Club 2019-2020

Please note we are not opening during the Christmas Holidays and on Bank Holidays

Session Opening Times will be 8am-4.30pm — £22.50 for the session, a light breakfast will be available, lunch is not provided — bring your own!

Holiday 2019-2020

October Half Term Monday 28th October — Friday 1st November OPEN
Christmas Holidays CLOSED
INSET Day Monday 6th January OPEN
INSET Day Friday 14th February OPEN
February Half Term Monday 17th February — Friday 21st February OPEN
Easter Holidays Week 1Monday 6th April — Thursday 9th April OPEN
Easter Holidays Week 2: Tuesday 14th April — Friday 17th April OPEN
May Half Term: Tuesday 26th May — Friday 29th May OPEN
INSET Day: Friday 17th July OPEN
Summer Holidays Week1: Monday 20th July — Friday 24th July OPEN
Summer Holidays Week2: Monday 27th July — Friday 31st July OPEN
Summer Holidays Week3: Monday 3rd August — Friday 7th August CLOSED
Summer Holidays Week4: Monday 10th August — Friday 14th August CLOSED
Summer Holidays Week5: Monday 17th August — Friday 21st August OPEN
Summer Holidays Week6: Monday 24th August-Friday 28th August OPEN
INSET Day: Tuesday 1st September OPEN

Holiday Club General Information

Sessions will run from:
Bring a packed lunch!
Places are limited — Bookings will be taken via the oosc@wybunburydelves.co.uk email address.

Children aged 3 or over can attend the Holiday Club.
We are based in the Out of School Club mobile and are also able to take advantage of the school's vast outdoor space.
Each day will have a planned theme with a variety of activities linked to that theme. Children are free to join in with those activities and they are there for them to access if they choose to. If they wish to do something different they can.
We have lots of play opportunities inside and outside and we encourage the children to choose what they would like to do. Holiday club is very relaxed and we like to give the children opportunity to relax like they would at home. We may allow time for watching a movie, especially towards home time when some children are starting to get tired. Holiday club is a great opportunity for your child to make new friends and mix with different children taking part in fun activities. Please pop in and chat to Clare if you have any questions.

Lunch is from 12:00 to 1.00pm (packed lunch from home)
A snack will be offered mid-morning and mid-afternoon.

General information
Your child will need:

  • Suitable clothes for the activity of the day e.g. sportswear, trainers, old clothes, spare clothes, wellies or a sun hat, Some activities do get quite messy so please do not send your child in clothes or footwear you would not wish to get dirty.
  • A coat
  • Hat and gloves if the weather is cold
  • Sun cream if the weather is good!
  • A packed lunch

    Important information:

  • We will only accept bookings to OOSC email: oosc@wybunburydelves.co.uk
  • We cannot accept verbal bookings.
  • Bookings will be added to your ParentPay account and payment is requested BEFORE the holiday (this is to allow us to be able to staff and resource the club).
  • Holiday club has to cover out-goings and costs. Cancellations need 48 hours notice or the session will be charged for in full
  • Late Pick Up after 4.30pm will incur Late Charges to cover staffing cost — see current T and Cs
  • Bookings can be taken during the week of holiday if you have a change of circumstances which mean you need our service -- 24 hours notice is required and it is subject to there being places available.
  • OOSC Emergency Mobile Phone Number: 07444363107 (this number is not for bookings)

  • © 2013 - 2019 Wybunbury Delves Primary School, Bridge Street, Wybunbury, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 7NE
    Website designed by ThenMedia Ltd -Photos by: Academy Photos