Wybunbury Delves, NantwichWybunbury Primary SchoolWybunbury Delves, Nantwich
Wybunbury Delves C of E Aided Primary School

Term Dates

Home » Our Parents » Term Dates

Term dates for 2018-2019

Holiday Period Date of Closing Date of Re-Opening
Summer 2018 Thurs 19th July 2018 Tues 4th September 2018
Autumn Half Term Fri 26th October 2018 Mon 5th November 2018
Christmas 2018/19 Fri 21st December 2018 Mon 7th January 2019
Spring Half Term 2019 Thurs 14th February 2019 Mon 25th February 2019
Easter 2019 Fri 12th April 2019 Mon 29th April 2019
May Day 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019 Tues 7th May 2019
Summer Half Term 2019 Fri 24th May 2019 Mon 3rd June 2019
Summer 2019 Wed 17th July 2019

Staff Training Days (already included in calendar above):

  • Mon 3rd September 2018,
  • Fri 15th February 2019
  • Thurs 18th July 2019;
  • Fri 19th July 2019;
  • Mon 22nd July 2019

  • © 2013 - 2018 Wybunbury Delves Primary School, Bridge Street, Wybunbury, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 7NE
    Website designed by ThenMedia Ltd -Photos by: Academy Photos